Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

5 rating

Always a great time!

5 rating

Sport Clips is convenient, entertaining, relaxing, pleasant socially, and they provide a great haircut and massage at bargain prices. Just right for me!

5 rating

Great experience! Thank you Ashley for fixing me and my boys up!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Dylan D. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Always a great time!"

5
Jeff A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is convenient, entertaining, relaxing, pleasant socially, and they provide a great hair"

5
Brian Z. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Great experience! Thank you Ashley for fixing me and my boys up!"

5
Pat E. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always great service."

4
Gilbert A. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff."

1
Joe k. | April 29, 2021 Google

" They stop taking clients at 530... I arrived 538. So they didn't take me. Even though I had an appo"

5
DeLuen M. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right. I ha"

5
Kyle S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Store is very cautious and follows COVID guidelines very well! Amazing staff and management appears"

1
Dee A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"

1
Dee A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"