Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

5 rating

Fast cut - friendly stylist - great experience.

5 rating

The service was excellent, they were efficient with getting me in and gave me exactly the style I wanted.

5 rating

I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Daryl A. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Fast cut - friendly stylist - great experience."

5
William S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"The service was excellent, they were efficient with getting me in and gave me exactly the style I wa"

5
DeLuen M. | October 12, 2019 Google

"I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right."

5
Meridith S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Everyone was awesome.. Danielle did a great job.. I'll definitely be back.."

5
Ralph R. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I came in on Monday morning, and I was quickly greeted by one of the staff members, Julie. She was v"

4
David C. | September 11, 2019 Google

"There was no wait. My only complaint was that the Thai place a few doors down was not the best."

2
Chester C. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xddJGlbfj_C_o3oqiEOkQQ?hrid=7K1GFgvYf3IpiJT7IySSpw"

5
Deshon P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great experience new barber shop ?"

5
Jeremy M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Super friendly gals. Jess was awesome and she have me one of the best haircuts I've had in a long wh"

5
jamie l. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I had been looking for a place to take my boys for their haircuts, but every time I tried a new plac"