Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

5 rating

Great experience new barber shop ?

2 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Chester C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/xddJGlbfj_C_o3oqiEOkQQ?hrid=7K1GFgvYf3IpiJT7IySSpw

5 rating

Super friendly gals. Jess was awesome and she have me one of the best haircuts I've had in a long while. Thanks.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Deshon P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great experience new barber shop ?"

2
Chester C. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xddJGlbfj_C_o3oqiEOkQQ?hrid=7K1GFgvYf3IpiJT7IySSpw"

5
Jeremy M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Super friendly gals. Jess was awesome and she have me one of the best haircuts I've had in a long wh"

5
jamie l. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I had been looking for a place to take my boys for their haircuts, but every time I tried a new plac"

3
??? ?. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I'm not too astounded by the length of hair I have around my ears and that the back of my hair is th"

5
Andrew K. | July 21, 2019 Google

"The crew during my visit was wonderful!"

5
Juzer J. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Walk in convenience with high end salon quality of work. Very impresed."

1
Apache L. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xddJGlbfj_C_o3oqiEOkQQ?hrid=Ph42gsShufonFgoDd_6zKg"

5
John G. | July 10, 2019 Google

"This Location specifically has the friendliest stylists."

5
GIDEON W. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great staff and price for a TRUE barber shop experience. I thought the mobile check in method was ve"