Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

5 rating

Always great service.

4 rating

Very friendly staff.

1 rating

They stop taking clients at 530... I arrived 538. So they didn't take me. Even though I had an appointment. So get there on time. Especially on a Friday during rush hour. I wish they could have been more eager to bring back customers and earn more. Especially, since I drove a ways for the higher rated shop on google. But unfortunately not. I'll continue cutting my own hair and save my little money like before.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Pat E. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Always great service."

4
Gilbert A. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff."

1
Joe k. | April 29, 2021 Google

" They stop taking clients at 530... I arrived 538. So they didn't take me. Even though I had an appo"

5
DeLuen M. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right. I ha"

5
Kyle S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Store is very cautious and follows COVID guidelines very well! Amazing staff and management appears"

1
Dee A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"

1
Dee A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"

5
Jeremy P. | October 17, 2020 Google

" The people that where working where so awesome they greeted me at the door and showed me where I wa"

5
Andrew R. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to this shop for years. I have never left this place with a bad cut. The stylist"

5
John T. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Really like the attention to detail and the high level of service I receive from Sports Clips. Ther"