Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

3 rating

Waits can be long and 28 for a basic hair cut is high

5 rating

Excellent service with Danielle...

5 rating

I've visited several different sport clips locations. This was amongst the top in terms of overall experience.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Arthur C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Waits can be long and 28 for a basic hair cut is high"

5
Icedout c. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent service with Danielle..."

5
Ian M. | May 13, 2019 Google

"I've visited several different sport clips locations. This was amongst the top in terms of overall e"

5
Edward D. | May 11, 2019 Google

"There can be a bit of a wait near the weekends but they have great customer service and worth the pr"

5
Mark S. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut nice people"

5
Javier F. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Loved the place nice haircut!"

5
MikeFrial | April 28, 2019 Google

"Julie was fantastic. She was the hairstylist for my son. His hair looks great. Thank you! I will mak"

5
Jody S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Coming from a customer service driven industry, it's always a pleasure when a bran"

5
Ted T. | April 6, 2019 Google

"This is always a great place for an MVP - haircut, shampoo (in a massage chair) and back massage. Th"

5
Rob | March 27, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here lately, and I have enjoyed the staff and results of my hair."