Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chino Hills

4 rating

Very friendly staff.

1 rating

They stop taking clients at 530... I arrived 538. So they didn't take me. Even though I had an appointment. So get there on time. Especially on a Friday during rush hour. I wish they could have been more eager to bring back customers and earn more. Especially, since I drove a ways for the higher rated shop on google. But unfortunately not. I'll continue cutting my own hair and save my little money like before.

5 rating

I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right. I had this trouble ever since I hit a double duece weight. Shucks.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

4
Gilbert A. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff."

1
Joe k. | April 29, 2021 Google

" They stop taking clients at 530... I arrived 538. So they didn't take me. Even though I had an appo"

5
DeLuen M. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I love this place, they have a chair that can go low and the arms open so it can fit me right. I ha"

5
Kyle S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Store is very cautious and follows COVID guidelines very well! Amazing staff and management appears"

1
Dee A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"

1
Dee A. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The stylist gave a nice cut, but a haircut shouldn't be a painful experience, however my son was bo"

5
Jeremy P. | October 17, 2020 Google

" The people that where working where so awesome they greeted me at the door and showed me where I wa"

5
Andrew R. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I have been coming to this shop for years. I have never left this place with a bad cut. The stylist"

5
John T. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Really like the attention to detail and the high level of service I receive from Sports Clips. Ther"

5
Shadesof Y. | September 24, 2020 Google

" They were very professional, and very welcoming. The lady who cut my hair was very professional and"